Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maylen Delgado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maylen Delgado

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristy Herrera

December 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible office. Been with them for a long time but has gone downhill because of incompetent staff."

Yurixi Chavez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucero was great, helped me answer all my questions and was very thorough with everything. Amazing customer service and very kind!"

Jennifer Marrero

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience with Roshely. She took care of all my questions and needs with car insurance. She was very professional and I felt like I was talking to a friend. Thank you so much!"

Mary Snipes

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, I have always /had the awesome experience with all of Ms. Delgado wonderful staff. With my latest experience has been with Ms. Roshely, she has saved me money, from my old insurance company to signing with State Farm. And now with a life insurance policy. Thank you Roshely!! & Maylen Delgado/State Farm Team."

emily

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service with Vanessa was great!"

Rey

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucero was great"

Motion Films ENT.

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Vanessa at Maylen Delgado’s state farm has been a peaceful experience. I was doubtful searching for the right insurance that wouldn't be too overwhelming with the purchase of my dream car. I definitely recommend working with Vanessa if you want to avoid headaches getting insured!"

JP Cary

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using Maylen Delgados State Farm firm for years and have gotten nothing but great professional customer service."

Juan Padilla

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maylen and her team are amazing. I usually deal with Roshelly and she is always happy and friendly. The friendky voice that will put you in a good mood. Lots of insurance agencies to choose from, but the friendly service is top notch!"

efren ojeda

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice!"

Kayla Murphy

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful with my boyfriend. If you are young and nervous about being charged a lot because of the age. I would refer you to Andrea. She was very kind hearted and did her best to make our experience as comfortable as possibly. She gave my boyfriend a great quote and we walked out feeling happy and confident. We appreciate it thank you."

Kimberly Pena

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say what a great experience I have had with Roshely Rosales and the State Farm associates there at Maylen Delgado’s agency. Roshely in particular has been an absolute angel helping me with not only any claims but to maximize and get the best coverage possible for me and my family. She is a true professional, knowledgeable and such a joy to speak with. She has helped me so much I feel like she is part of the family. 5 star service every time and that is hard to find the consistency. Thank you Roshely and State Farm!"

h hun

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roshely is great and a delight to deal with StateFarm is Top Tier and always handled my situations with care They’re the best"

Rolfi Meza

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the attention provided by the advisor, good service. (Original) Muy satisfecho con la atención brindada por parte del asesor, buen servicio."

ZAIRE MONTERO

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was really nice and helpful, she explain me all. I bought my car insurance, I recommend this office a lot!!"

Rosendo Hernandez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks for helping me ROSHELY is very professional I am very grateful (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias por ayudarme ROSHELY es muy profecinal estoy muy agradecido"

Alexa Anaya

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been absolutely amazing!!! From our auto insurance to our homeowners, they've made the process so simple. State Farm has always taken care of us! Roshely has gone out of her way with her amazing customer service and making us feel comfortable with any decisions we've made. Will continue to recommend!!"

Zai Mont

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent attention from the agent, she resolved my doubts and I was able to complete my purchase without any problem. I recommend this agency"

Sylvia Seals

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My service with the Maylen Delgado State Farm office has always been great. I have been them since 2005 but I recently experienced some bumps and I'm sure it was probably due to the impact of the pandemic. I took the time to meet with Roshely Rosales in the office and her and Gloria Del Toro made sure everything was corrected and back on track. I truly appreciate the time Roshely took out of her day and schedule to ensure my account was properly updated. Thanks so much. I definitely recommend this office and team to assist anyone with their insurance needs. Thanks so much!!!!"

Sebastian Descalzi

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Happy with the service I have been with you for many years and thanks for your attention Andrrea Fernanda (Original) Contento con el servicio llevo muchos años con uds y gracias por la atención Andrrea Fernanda"

Carlos Martinez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Maylen's Statefarm for over 20 years. The staff there is very knowledgeable and very proffesional, Roshely is usually who I deal with whenever I have any questions or have to make changes to my policy or add any additional services. She is extremely knowledgeable and the treaatment i get is that of a family or friend. They treat all their customers with respect and you get a personal feeling more than it being just a business transaction. I highly recommend Maylen's office. Ask for Roshely you wont be disappointed."

Brian Ortega

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was introduced to this StateFarm office through my fiancé. I had a bad experience in the past with StateFarm but after working with this branch my entire attitude towards them has shifted. They are all amazing staff to work with and Roshely who I normally speak to is phenomenal. Highly recommend them for any insurance needs you may have :)"

Zane

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Maylen Dalgado & StateFarm for many years. I have my auto insurance, home Insurance & “umbrella” insurance with them. They are reasonably priced, professional & very accommodating & responsive. Just recently I added a boat insurance to my policy & Roshely Rosales from Delgado’s StateFarm was very help & accommodating & provided me quickly with the much needed paperwork to finish the boat purchase. Thank you sooo much!"

Guadalupe Mojica

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roshely is always so helpful and goes above and beyond. The other staff at this location is also great!"

Dhc Vcx

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roshely Rosales was a joy to work with.she is extremely professional and very personable.I would definitely recommend this agency"