Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Arius

Bobby Arius

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Arius
"Excellent team"
Profile photo of Giovanni Morales

Giovanni Morales

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Morales
"Thank you for amazing service Yoen. I appreciate all your help and explanation to my insurance plan. I almost changed insurance company. I called a couple companies nevertheless, did not get the same service and commitment as I do here."
Profile photo of Kurt Likins

Kurt Likins

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Likins
"Through a combination of completing online forms and a few short phone conversations it was simple to get auto and renters coverage. Rates are competitive, agency is local, and my representative—Ellie—was patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful. No one really wants to put their insurance to use but I am optimistic that I’ll get the same level of service if I ever have to file a claim. Update: Natalie is my go-to now and everything is still top-notch. She was able to research and old collision quickly and provide the information I was looking for."
Profile photo of margarita mercado

margarita mercado

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margarita mercado
"Laura was very helpful my experience there was very relaxing. He informed me and answered every question I needed to know. If you had 100 stars review, that’s what I would give Laura I felt very comfortable. I would recommend this State Farm office in Waukegan, to my friends and family. I must say State Farms on Green Bay in Waukegan, Today I was served very well with my questions and they’re very professionally and I do appreciate them. I recommend them. To anyone that wants to get any type of insurance I give them five stars I would give them more if I could thank you for servicing me well 👍"
Profile photo of Mairilyn Nunez

Mairilyn Nunez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mairilyn Nunez
"Excelente atención Laura muchas gracias . Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Nancy Herscha

Nancy Herscha

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Herscha
"The agents at Maylen Delgado's office are attentive to my needs every time! We have been with State Farm for over 35 years and our previous agent retired so we were given over to this office 2 years ago. Rochelly, Nancy Ruiz, and Laura Arias have been excellent. Appreciate when it gets done correctly and these agents truly care! Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Maria Appelhans

Maria Appelhans

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Appelhans
"They are always very nice and helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Gus Rosales

Gus Rosales

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Rosales
"Great service and good personality from Ms Hernandez.... I'm totally satisfied with the professional and helpful staff.. Thanks again for the help 😃"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Vega

Elizabeth Vega

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Vega
"I switched offices to this location awesome personnel, I like working with Santa and Laura , they both have been very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Santa helped me acquire home insurance and broke down all coverages available as well as vehicle insurance for me and my entire household. Laura has kept me aware of any issues and missing information. Great team !!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Rios

Jocelyn Rios

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Rios
"Laura was great, and provided excellent customer service. She answered all my questions kindly!"
Profile photo of Bevey Dillon

Bevey Dillon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bevey Dillon
"I would like to say the agent was amazing"
Profile photo of Eddie Rubinstein

Eddie Rubinstein

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rubinstein
"Fast and great communication. Switching insurance was very easy!"
Profile photo of Laura Monce

Laura Monce

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Monce
"Thank you Laura by it’s a excellent service and efficient she help me with my questions"
Profile photo of Princess anna

Princess anna

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess anna
"Laura was Very nice and knowledgeable about my claim. She really helped us a lot. She gave me all the information that I need to follow up with the claim department. Thank you."
Profile photo of Greg Raver

Greg Raver

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Raver
"Laura was very helpful in answering a billing question I had. Response and follow-up were very timely."
Profile photo of Baltazar Pereyra

Baltazar Pereyra

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baltazar Pereyra
"Santa was a great help with everything I needed. Explained to me in detail my policy and overall such a great help. Laura was amazing as well, the best customer service I have ever experienced and they definitely well educated and I appreciate all of their help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexiis99

Alexiis99

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexiis99
"Muy buena agencia de seguros y muy buen personal que tiene Gracias Laura."
Profile photo of Leticia Rivera

Leticia Rivera

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Rivera
"Very helpful! And super nice !"
Profile photo of Diego Duran

Diego Duran

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Duran
"Thanku so much Laura by it’s a excellent service quick and efficient she find my account and help me to confirm my question thank you five stars great job"
Profile photo of Mike Pearson

Mike Pearson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pearson
"Laura gives excellent customer service. Simply the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Brito

Melissa Brito

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brito
"Great customer service thank you Laura"
Profile photo of Margarita Camacho

Margarita Camacho

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Camacho
"Highly qualified staff.....every time I need a policy copy they respond to my request immediately."
Profile photo of Juan Maldonado

Juan Maldonado

March 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Juan Maldonado
"Good"
Profile photo of Elsa Pimentel

Elsa Pimentel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Pimentel
"I received from Laura, a State Farm agent, the best service ever. She helped me to find the solution for my case as it was her own case. Great service Laura!"
Profile photo of Mary Barron

Mary Barron

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Barron
"I have had positive experiences with State Farm Insurance company. The staff demonstrates great professional skills."