Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maylen Delgado

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maylen Delgado

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Murphy

Kayla Murphy

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of h hun

h hun

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roshely is great and a delight to deal with StateFarm is Top Tier and always handled my situations with care They’re the best"
Profile photo of Rolfi Meza

Rolfi Meza

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the attention provided by the advisor, good service. (Original) Muy satisfecho con la atención brindada por parte del asesor, buen servicio."
Profile photo of ZAIRE MONTERO

ZAIRE MONTERO

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was really nice and helpful, she explain me all. I bought my car insurance, I recommend this office a lot!!"
Profile photo of Rosendo Hernandez

Rosendo Hernandez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks for helping me ROSHELY is very professional I am very grateful (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias por ayudarme ROSHELY es muy profecinal estoy muy agradecido"
Profile photo of Alexa Anaya

Alexa Anaya

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zai Mont

Zai Mont

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent attention from the agent, she resolved my doubts and I was able to complete my purchase without any problem. I recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Sebastian Descalzi

Sebastian Descalzi

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Happy with the service I have been with you for many years and thanks for your attention Andrrea Fernanda (Original) Contento con el servicio llevo muchos años con uds y gracias por la atención Andrrea Fernanda"
Profile photo of Brian Ortega

Brian Ortega

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Guadalupe Mojica

Guadalupe Mojica

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roshely is always so helpful and goes above and beyond. The other staff at this location is also great!"
Profile photo of Dhc Vcx

Dhc Vcx

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roshely Rosales was a joy to work with.she is extremely professional and very personable.I would definitely recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Desire' Hunter

Desire' Hunter

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roshely Rosales Thank you So much for being informational & Attentive & professional, , And always checking in to save me money or to assist with additional coverage:) , we definitely need more agents like you ..."
Profile photo of anamaria mora

anamaria mora

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service from Maylen and her team, above all responsibility .. (Original) Excelente atención y servicio de parte de Maylen y su equipo, sobre todo responsabilidad.."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Hernandez

Esmeralda Hernandez

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Santa, the rep I go to, is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and really great at explaining coverage details."
Profile photo of Nancy Martinez

Nancy Martinez

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 9 years. Great agency and excellent customer service. Santa is always very helpful."
Profile photo of marialejandra aguilera

marialejandra aguilera

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and qualified personnel. They were very kind to me, they solved my doubts and my situation. (Original) Excelente servicio y personal calificado. Fueron muy amables conmigo, resolvieron mis dudas y mi situación."
Profile photo of Roshely Rosales

Roshely Rosales

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the Delgado agency. I had an accident in February and got my car fixed in less than two weeks. Everyone at the Delgado agency is professional, joyful and a pleasure to work with. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Natalia Salgado

Natalia Salgado

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice place and awesome staff"